ACHP Advisory Committee

The ACHP Advisory Committee, named after the initials of the four participating departments (Art History and Archaeology, Classics, History, Philosophy), assists the Chair on issues of policy and general import. Its members serve as liaisons between the program and their respective departments.

Art History and Archaeology
Francesco de Angelis
Professor of Art History and Archaeology

John Ma
Professor of Classics

Richard A. Billows
Professor of History

Katja M. Vogt
Professor of Philosophy